CPMI makes renewing your insurance license easy!
Our Oregon Insurance Continued Education - Life and Health Insurance Law Course reviews the core insurance concepts. Oregon insurance producers are required to complete 3 hours of continued education focused on state laws each renewal period.
This course is designed to help you easily complete your mandatory insurance license renewal requirement and includes:
- 3 hours of total credit.
- Fulfills state renewal requirement.
- State mandated filing fee, which will be added during checkout.