CPMI makes renewing your insurance license easy!
Our Oregon Insurance Continued Education - Property & Casualty Insurance Law Course required to complete 3 hours of Continued Education focused on Oregon state laws each renewal period.
This course is designed to help you easily complete your mandatory insurance license renewal requirement and includes:
- 3 hours of credit.
- Fulfills state requirement for Property and Casualty producers.
- State mandated filing fee, which will be added during checkout.